Frequently Asked Question · Return to FAQ list
From your "Set Details" page, under Sharing Options, "Enable" the "Collaborative Editing" option. You must first save the set details before inviting a collaborator.
Once saved, click on the "Manage Collaborators" link, which will display a window of "Active Collaborators" and "Pending Invites".
To invite a new collaborator click on the "Invite User" button and enter either the Username or Email of the person you wish to invite. They will then be sent an email prompting them to accept or decline the invite.
Once invite is accepted your set will show under their "Collaborative Sets" tab.